paper


birdbee hoards graph paper.

copyright © Ed Beals 2010

Bookmark and Share

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “paper”

  1. Alex Says:

    I think I still have some from grade school… must be worth it’s weight in gold to me since I have not used or recycled (or burned) it after many moves.

    • birdbee Says:

      No matter how much graph paper I may have around, and no matter how little of it I ever actually use, I can’t look at some without thinking “hmmm.. I could use that!”

  2. Jo Says:

    I used to stockpile stationery and Japanese paper. I dig.

Leave a Reply

