enlightenment


no quick or easy path...

copyright © Ed Beals 2010

Bookmark and Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “enlightenment”

  1. TaleTellerin Says:

    Welcome. And since it’s stupidly only now that I realised that there actually isn’t that big an archive of birdbee yet, I shall have to make her subscribe after all. I firmly believe that a birdbee a day keeps the stress at bay. Seriously. Your drawing make my days. So very awesome! I’m glad to spread the word.

  2. TaleTellerin Says:

    Love, love, love! Also just to let you know – one of my fellow phd students (I send a link around to the “list” post of birdbee) is afraid to use days of work in your archives because she loved the “list” so much, she probably won’t be able to stop reading and chuckling and nodding until she has seen them all. If that isn’t a compliment for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

